Latest music , naija music , S A music ,FOREIGN MUSIC , American, Europe, we are the biggest music download portal


Timaya – Chulo Vibes (EP)

Chulo Vibes (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Timaya . Which will be released through DM Records Limited on February 8, 2019.

The Chulo Vibes ‘ EP is compiled with 9- tracks masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy , Tanzanian recording artist, Alikiba and Trinidadian soca singer,
Machel Montano .

Production credits on the album go to Orbeat , Bobby Frank , Chillz , Kel P , Micon Beatz , Da Piano , Chrisstringz .
All tracks (except Track 4) by STG , Track 4 by
Alpha for Focus Sound.

Timaya Chulo Vibes (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Pull Up (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Number One (feat. Alikiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Happy (feat. Machel Montano) ||
9. Stoopid || DOWNLOAD MP3

Comment here

%d bloggers like this: